Edito

Welcome to EPI School website

Our school group is made up of a primary school (launched in September 2019), secondary & High schools (new openings scheduled in September 2022).
The International Primary School (EPI School) revolves around three essential components : 

  •  Infrastructure adapted to the needs of children between the age of 5 and 11 years (well-equipped classrooms that meet standards, introductory workshops on new technologies, recreational & play areas, physical & sports education spaces, school canteens and reading rooms).
  • Training and education programs developed by experts. These programs based on the official program of the Ministry of National Education are reinforced to allow our students to succeed in their school career and prepare them to grasp the changes in the world (language learning, communication, personal development, new technologies, culture and openness to the world). Thus, at the end of Primary School, our pupils will be able to join high school to follow one of the two courses available: Tunisian course or French course.
  •  A pedagogical staff made up of teachers who have followed a special training program, qualified teachers with solid experience, pedagogical advisers and education experts. 

Being aware of its role in the sector, our group has committed to offer students’ progress-oriented schools, trainings and education open to a globalized world to help them meet the challenges of tomorrow.

Our educational and administrative team remain at your disposal for any further information.

Radhia BARKAOUIFathia ENNAIFER
Founder of the School Group,EPI  Director

Edito

Bienvenue sur le site EPI-Scolaire

Notre groupe scolaire est composé d’une école primaire (lancée en septembre 2019), d’un collège et d’un lycée (ouvertures prévues en septembre 2022).
L’Ecole Primaire Internationale (EPI School) s’articule autour de trois composantes essentielles :

  • Infrastructure adaptée aux besoins des enfants de 5 à 11 ans (des salles de classe bien équipées et conformes aux normes, des ateliers d’initiation aux nouvelles technologies, des espaces récréatifs et de jeux, des espaces d’éducation physique et sportive, des cantines scolaires et des salles espaces de lecture).
  • Des programmes de formation et d’éducation élaborés par des experts. Ces programmes, se basant sur le programme officiel du Ministère de l’Education Nationale, sont renforcés pour permettre à nos élèves de réussir leur parcours scolaire et les préparer à appréhender les évolutions que connaît le monde (apprentissages des langues, la communication, le développement personnel, les nouvelles technologies, la culture et l’ouverture sur le monde). Ainsi, à l’issue de l’Ecole Primaire, nos élèves seront capables de rejoindre le Collège pour y suivre l’un des deux parcours au choix : parcours tunisien ou parcours français.
  • Un corps pédagogique composé d’enseignants ayant suivi un cycle de formation dédié, d’enseignants qualifiés ayant une solide expérience, de conseillers pédagogiques et d’experts en éducation.

Conscient de son rôle dans le secteur, notre groupe s’est donné pour vocation d’offrir aux élèves des établissements d’enseignement, de formation et d’éducation résolument tournés vers le progrès et ouverts sur un monde globalisé pour les aider à réussir les défis de demain.

Notre équipe pédagogique et administrative est à votre disposition pour tout renseignement complémentaire.

Radhia BARKAOUIFathia ENNAIFER
Fondatrice du Groupe ScolaireDirectrice EPI SCHOOL